Pulchra Vita

Took me a long time to figure out what I want for a blog name for this new blog I’m making.

Pulchra Vita. Latin for “beautiful life”.

If you would ask, why beautiful life? Why pulchra vita? Well, dear reader, I’m making a declaration. This new blog is a declaration of my new life, of a new, beautiful life that will unfold so magically and wonderfully.

I will be updating this blog more often, and to be perfectly honest, it would be really more about how I experience myself everyday, the values I experience everyday. And a few health lessons here and there, and financial lessons too!

I am honoring my profession and also giving the world what they should know, health wise, all options. Financial literacy, integrated lessons from Napoleon Hill’s book Think and Grow Rich would also be some kind of wonderful.

I’m just so excited to create this new beautiful life! I believe in everyday miracles!

Leave a Reply

